Meet Roxy

Not a blogger, am a photographer, so my webby is a representation of me, I post shoots and well as a personal blog on the site. www.roxylaker.co.za and on twitter @roxylaker

I love anything pretty

I go nuts for quirky

Mad about tizzy things to put in my hair Besotted with anything that goes on my nails(currently rocking purple but I think my heart lies with a pale blue) I dream of lace but am too clumsy to keep it pretty for more than a day.

Would die sans Instagram

Naive optimist

May or may not have a chihuahua milk tooth in a heart locket.

One thought on “Meet Roxy

Leave a Reply

