Meet Baby Bugs ‘n Berries

Dear Santa

Please don’t send me coal this year, I have been reasonably good! As you know I love polka dots, coffee, bath stuffies, craft things and anything that isn’t pink. I love hair clips and actually need a photo album and that fantastic black ceramic pen (R59) that dries within 24 hours from The Deckled Edge craft shop. I am one of the easiest people to buy for as I love every present I get, to me it’s the thought that counts!

So Santa, please send me whatever you would like to pamper me with! I love snail mail and getting packages in the mail so just the fact that I would get one would thrill me in itself!

Love

A really grateful mommy

www.babybugsnberries.co.za

www.facebook.com/babybugsnberries

2 thoughts on “Meet Baby Bugs ‘n Berries

Leave a Reply

