Meet Nadia

Dear Santa I’ve been a really good girl this year so I am really looking forward to something really special under the tree. Like ….

Craft paper, paper cutter’s, washi tape, ribbon, paper, really anything to do with paper craft.

Believe it or not with a vanity bag full of lipsticks in my handbag I do not have those cute little mirrors needed to apply my lipstick.

Some say vouchers are really impersonal I say a sorbet Mani voucher would be highly appreciated for these mommy hands

I have been searching high and low for a pair or turquoise earrings or a necklace so if you come across either one I will be the happiest lady not-in-neon.

Lots of love

Ex-Oh Ex-Oh

N

One thought on “Meet Nadia

Leave a Reply

