After everything you have (NOT) done for your daughter

Dear John

Your a fucking spineless asshole who should not be allowed to walk this earth. I truly hate you. Seeing you in court every couple of months makes me sick and angry and it makes me want to commit murder, but then you would win and MY daughter deserves more than that. So I have a message for you “busdz meg”

I know that you, your family and your on-off-helps-you-hide-your-money girlfriend/who-gives-a-fuck reads my blog.

No matter how I feel about you and the fact that you don’t give a fuck about supporting or knowing your daugther I have never in my life said a bad word of you to her. I keep my feelings to myself.

You have a beautiful 6 year old little girl who loves her daddy. The daddy she does not know. Watching her page through her scrapbook (I made) of your family asking question asking about you, but mostly asking about your mother, it breaks my heart.

The point of this post is not really to tell you that I think your a dick (think I made that clear) but to tell you and your family that Amandalynn Nora (your mothers name that you insisted on) Coetzee will be having her Grade R graduation on saturday 17 November 2012 @ 16:30 (your sister, mother and father has the address) she would love it if you could be there.

Now before you think I can’t because I stay in randburg (badly want to put your adress, contact number and I’d in here so you can have your ass handed to you) YOU CAN. Your ass needs to be in court that Monday at 8 so you can make a plan fly down earlier and come be apart of a major milestone of your daughters life.

I don’t care of you are there, but when she looks back at her life as a teenager she will remember that I was always by her side and the man that IS her father was never there.

Only you can change that!

Regards
The mother of YOUR daughter

10 thoughts on “After everything you have (NOT) done for your daughter

  1. Really hope that he wakes up and realize just what amazing little girl he is missing out on. Hope for Amandalynn that he is there, it will make her little heart so happy.

    Like

  2. Ah this made me sad. I have a similar situation, the father of my daughter in the UK phones her when he feels like it, maybe every 2 months, has no idea what is going on in her life blah blah blah, yet, she loves him. Adores him. Worships the ground he walks on. It kills me.

    Remember it will all work out in the end. He will get what is coming to him. He will. They all will. Bastards.

    Like

Leave a Reply

