How, please explain how something so simple seems impossible!

Firstly my day started awesome and even by lunch time it was going great… I have a hot #pieceOfAss doing some entertaining, my office is starting to look more like an office than a dump and we even had a “lady of the night” in our lobby today…

But as they say don’t count your chickens before they hatch!

My day ended shit! Like shaking from being so be-fuck shit!

We had this great new plan/system to make our workflow actually flow… It worked fine until a email was sent to a client without attaching the information as mentioned in the correspondence… I mean really?!

I tell you to read the letter and check that you have all the SHIT attached before you send it off, if your not sure or don’t want to look yourself ask me, I will help!

Result: No questions asked fuck up was made!!!!

Ok that was my bitch for the day…

How was your day?

5 thoughts on “How, please explain how something so simple seems impossible!

Leave a Reply

