Spring in my step and in the air…

August was a very up and own month for me. Things started good, got worse and then it went really really shit before it got a whole lot better quickly.

I have so much on my mind, things I want to write about, but the topics are mostly the same as before, work, my heart, finances and so much more.

Today is the 1st day of Spring and the sun has come out of hiding in Cape Town and is sharing the day with us.

This month will bring more joy and happiness, I am sure of it.

Happy Spring day to you all and I hope the sun is here to stay.

PS: Make sure you check out #blogsecretsanta (featured post on my blog) and join in on the fun. Its open to Bloggers/Followers and Tweeters… Let’s make this Christmas a happy one for all our interwebed friends… Currently the count is just under 40 in the 3 days its been out there let’s see how many more people we can get involved.

Leave a Reply

