Turning my own wheel

A week ago the world could just as well have gone up in smoke and it still wont be worse than what I was feeling….

It felt like my life was heading no where and the little that I use to have control over has fallen apart!

  • Hannes was planning on moving away and then not.
  • John did not pay maintenance again! Shocker!
  • My phone got stolen.
  • Life at home just felt like it was heading nowhere quickly – i was here but I wasnt.
  • my workload never decreased and it felt like i am working towards nothing.

I was down to say the least.

But then from last week Thursday things started to turn around…. it all happend so quickly that I’m still trying to process it all.

One thought on “Turning my own wheel

Leave a Reply

