THE Parenting Magazine to go buy NOW!

My friend Anita over at Miss K and her mom doing their thing is currently being featured in the March edition of the Your Baby Magazine. She told me about this yesterday and immediately I was over the moon for her.

Anita my friend I am so proud of you. The article is so well written and your tips are brilliant.

The second best part about Anita being featured is the section on how she started blogging…

 One of my best decision I made was to force her to be my friend. I stalked her until she started this blog and she has been a great friend ever since. She was even prepared to do a little post on her parenting style for my blog a little while back.

I have not yet met Anita or Miss K IRL but I know that soon we will make a plan and let that happen.

Hop over to your nearest store get a copy and find out why Anita is so awesome and then hop over to her blog and tell her yourself.

Leave a Reply

