Me on a Monday

To Love Bella tagged me in this and now I have to share things with you that even if I do not want to, I have no choice!

The idea:
– Post 11 things about yourself
– Answer the questions given
– Set 11 new questions
– Tag 11 people

Random Facts
1.I love the colour pink.
2.I cannot wear ling skirts.
3.The colour green makes me sick! Horribly sick!
4.I like to eat
5.I love my children!
6.I would love to be a drummie again! It was awesome!
7.I would love to have a third child.
8.I would love to be able to travel the world without any worries.
9.I want bigger boobs
10.Sleep is my biggest weakness.
11.Heath Ledger was my biggest crush ever. That smile made me weak!

Questions Answered
1.Why did you decide to start blogging? I came across Reluctant Mom’s blog via Moomie and fell in love with the idea. I started my blog as an online diary about my children as with the birth of my second child I did not have time to scrapbook anymore.

2.If there was ONE thing you could go back in time and change, would you and what would that be? A lot, but if I was given the opportunity I would not change a thing as that will change how things happened and if my children would ever have been born.

3.Are you a girly girl or not so much? Not so much. I love dressing up and looking pretty, but it does not take over my life. i would much rather be comfortable than wear heels. How the wheel has turned.

4.What do you like most about yourself? The fact that I am honest. Too honest some times, but I am honest.

5.What do you like least about yourself? I am scared! I have fear!

6.Tattoo’s or piercings? Have? Would you? My ears and belly button have been pierced. I want to get a tattoo, but I don’t want a tattoo!

7.What is more scary – spiders or snakes? Both! If I see any of them I will freeze, wet myself and scream!

8.What type of movies do you like? Everything! I love so many different things.

9.India or Switzerland for holiday? Why? Switzerland! It is cold, there is snow. It will be awesome!!!

10.What are you grateful for today? Not fighting with Hannes for the last 36 hours! (note this was typed on 29/02/12)

11.What can’t you forgive? Picking drugs over my child!

My nominees (last 11 bloggers that commented on my blog)
1. Anita
2. Seriously Sassy Mama
3. Liz
4. Vannessa
5. Louisa
6. TJ
7. Spirited Mama
8. Sharon
9. Melany
10. A little less Fluff
11. Celeste

My Questions posed
1.If you were to have unlimited funds for a themed birthday party, what would the theme be and why?
2.What is your fantasy job and why?
3.What is your ultimate favourite “me” thing to do?
4.What is your favourite item of clothing?
5.If you were offered an extreme makeover, would you do it – if not, why? If so, what would you change about your appearance?
6.Summer or Winter? Why?
7.Have you ever met someone famous? Who and when?
8.What is your most cherished item?
9.What is your greatest fear?
10.What motivates or inspires you?
11.How many pairs of shoes do you own!?

Leave a Reply

