Why I have been lost in translation!

I have really been a very bad blogger.

Yes I am sorry.

I am planning bit things for this year, but for some or other reason I just cannot get started on anything!

I am so far behind in post and photo’s that I will try and bore you to death with things you might have already seen on facebook. For that I am sorry.

On the personal side of things, life is actually looking ok for a change…

Hannes and I have our hiccups but we are still here and together. That counts for something doesn’t it.

I have a couple of things that I am having checked out soon first would be my appointment to the dermatologist on 27 February – I have this mole type thing under my arm (had it all my life) it always have been big but now (lets say last 2/3 years) it has changed colour and shape.

Yes I know about that thing called cancer it lives in my family!

But the reason why I am actually having it looked at is a) I have had it looked at by a GP, she looked at it and said, it’s nothing to worry about. b) Hannes’s mother told me that I a not welcome in her home before I do, c) my GP told me that I am stupid for still having it under my arm.

So on the 27th I will have it looked at by a person that knows what he id doing.

On Friday I have another court date with Amandalynn’s father. On the one side I am looking forward to it as it feels like things are moving in an upwards direction, but on the other hand I am dreading the fact that I will be stuck in court for who knows how many hours and I have to be there.

Lorelai is potty training.

We went camping as a family

Lorelai is in a new school – have I told you about that?

Lorelai’s 2nd birthday party

Lice – need I say more?

So that was my ramble for the day…

uc?export=download&id=0B5GUXe08-V-URXNrTndudDUzNm8&revid=0B5GUXe08-V-UQ1RvLzlEV2ZyYVpEWWh5NWFmNTlZSlVBajBBPQ
Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for shorter versions of what happens in our lives daily, or you can follow to Education series.

Leave a Reply

