Mama-Party-Zilla is the name… Lorelai 2nd Birthday Party – Minnie Mouse (part 5)

My stress level is way down with this birthday party! You can read about that here

I finally feel like I am getting things done.

Reluctant Mom has gave me a new nickname Mama-Party-Zilla!

Its kind of funny how well it fits.

I am more relaxed now.

I only have 2 or 3 things left to do then I am sorted and I have enlisted help.

Elaine is baking the cupcakes as we speak. She is even going to help me decorate them tonight. How cool is she?

Some pictures about what has been done. There are some things that I did not share with the world about the party (something has to be a surprise duh!)

But I promise that after the party is over I will do posts about everything including the recipes and I will pin everything on Pin.ter.est so that you can like and repin them.

Apple Juice bottles  

This has nothing to do with the party, but I made time for it this week. So that I can look good for the party.

I did a bit of shopping for the last party things. There is wine in that Trolley

Cookies Hannes & I made for the party.

This is all that I will be sharing for now. But I can tell you that Lorelai’s 2nd birthday party will be A.W.E.S.O.M.E!!!

Cant wait for Saturday!

One thought on “Mama-Party-Zilla is the name… Lorelai 2nd Birthday Party – Minnie Mouse (part 5)

  1. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

