300, its a big number

So, this is my 300th post. 300!

Can you beleive it?

Well, I can’t.

I thought I would lose interest in Scaredmom’s Blog by now.

I’ve taken a few blog vacays tho, but everyone needs a break every now and then…

But, I’m still here, and still love with my baby that started crawling and is now walking & running through WordPress (I know I know; I’m a cornball).

So congrats to me for having 300 post worth of things to say…

Oh new mission for myself… <yes I know I have so many at the moment>

By 31 December my blog will be 502 days old. Dont think I will be able to get to 502 post by then, but hopefully by day 600 I can celebrate having 600 posts?!

4 thoughts on “300, its a big number

Leave a Reply

