Memories…

I have started to sort out all the photo’s on my many computers and disks, finally I have them sorted.

I will slowly start to post all the memories I share with my children and even from me in high school.

Sorry I you have seen some of the pictures that come up, but I deceided to start at 2003 and post everything until I reach the current date… This looks like a long long long project…

The first post will be pictures of me when I was still a tiny little person.

Looking at these pictures to day made me realise that eve if I cant see that my children look like me, they look a lot like my baby pictures…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Memories…

Leave a Reply

