Antoher Baby… THIRD Pregnancy and Pics (Photo post)

On Saturday was Amandalynn’s Aunt 3rd babyshower! This time she is expecting a little boy.

Bit of a background on this situation…

Mary (The Aunt) is Amandalynn’s father, sister – no blood relation to me except through Amandalynn. I love Mary to bits and wont mind having her as my sister but would prefer not to be called their family.

Any who

Hannah is Mary’s first child and is 6 months older than Amandalynn. Her second child Brooke is 6 months older than Lorelai so now that she is pregnant with her 3rd we are all so happy that it is a boy.

Can you guess what his name is? Does she not just look so nice…

Okay back to my story and not her life story…. Lol

I was early, now if you know me well being early is so not apart of my personality – but being rushed and late is!!! I was a full 30min early so Hannes, the kids and I sat in the car and had a bit of vintage (app on his phone) video session. I think these pics are awesome.

If the name fooled you into thinking I was pregnant again… hahahahaha

One thought on “Antoher Baby… THIRD Pregnancy and Pics (Photo post)

Leave a Reply

