All about Amandalynn (2006 only)…

I often feel guilty when I do my post because they are mostly about Lorelai and what she gets up to. I feel like I’m not doing or saying enough of Amandalynn, Lorelai changes every day she learns something new and soon Ill get over that to.

Here are some of my favourite memories of Amandalynn:

 

 

Look how tiny she is in such big hands.

Personality

Is it a smile or a wind?

Waiting for father Christmas

Teething much?

Princess Amandalynn

I eat doll feet for breakfast

Her first xmas. Look at her cute outfit.

My daughters first 6 months of her life… I want her to be this small again.

And that’s that…

 

Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for shorter versions of what happens in our lives daily.

4 thoughts on “All about Amandalynn (2006 only)…

Leave a Reply

