Extraordinary Girl

I’ve recently joined the brave girls club and today I got my first email. It hit a nerve…

I’ve always wanted a perfect glamorous life filled with joy and happiness, I have always tried to do everything myself, not ask for help and when I get help redo it. I’ve taken the time now to focus on myself, what makes me happy and my children are happier.

I spend much more time with them even if the area is messy. My new view of life is that the evenings before I go to bed is made to spend time with my children not clean and be a total bitch about everything needs to be cleaned up and not have time for them because I’m constantly cleaning.

After my children go to bed I have an hour because I refuse to spend more than that in my day on cleaning (not that I currently have a big area to clean) and that’s that.

Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for shorter versions of what happens in our lives daily, or you can follow to Education series

3 thoughts on “Extraordinary Girl

Leave a Reply

