My new hair

I’ve been very set on going back to being a blond. And my TRUE friend (at least that was my understanding until I came across her blog, it was sent to my INBOX http://mstaralaing.wordpress.com/2011/03/28/the-things-i-do-for-people-and-the-things-people-make-me-do)

Take a hop skip onto her blog so see all the happening, including pictures of my Friday night hair.

Saturday morning I got up very early, head down to our nearest Checkers and got another box of highlight kit. Did my hair again and I wish I could say that it turned out any better but it did not.

Off I went to Amandalynn’s sport day with neon orange hair.

On Sunday I colored it again and it came out great, no thanks to Tara’s negative energy  okay I take it back, the carrot jokes were fun…

It still has a hint of carrot in it, but lets just call it a red undertone. Okay

Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for shorter versions of what happens in our lives daily, or you can follow to Education series

10 thoughts on “My new hair

    • Liz – my entire head cost me R200, if you can find me a salon that can strip it and colour it, inculding a cut that will be awesome.

      Like

Leave a Reply

