Take your pick..

My weeks have become so hectic that I cannot spend as much time on my blog as I would like to. So have done a couple of posts that have been lying around in my mind.

I tell you have one day a weekend off, is awesome.

<me trying to be positive about a bad situation>

I don’t want to load all of them on one day, so please take a look at my topics and intros’ and tell me what post you would like to read about the most.

How his issues aren’t mine…

I have spent the last couple of months/weeks blaming myself for everything that went wrong in my and Hannes’ relationship. What a major fucking waste of my time.

This post can be viewed at : http://scaredmom.wordpress.com/2011/03/22/how-his-issues-arent-mine/

Building Part 2…

Before you read this, go and read Building an Apartment – Part 1.

Post can be viewed at  Building an Apartment – Part 2.

10 Things I Cannot Live Without…

My world will tumble down if I have to loose just one.

Post can be viewed at  10 Things I cannot live without.

I will post the topic with the most responses at 13:00…

And that’s that…

Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for shorter versions of what happens in our lives daily, or you can follow to Education series

2 thoughts on “Take your pick..

Leave a Reply

