MOOMIE DAY

 So im lucky enough to be apart of a awesome family of moms om www.moomie.co.za Jana the owner if i can put it that way. arrange this cape town meet for the moms to get together and have some fun.

I was late as usual…

2 of the moms at the moomie day I have met before, JoDon who use to take the train with me and then another mom, but wont mention her name (as she and her merry band of “I chat on a public forum but you have to apply to join us group” kinda got rid of me in the “exclusive to approval” thread), Jo is a awesome person and we have the same type of personality and got allong great. I think we were the only to moms that actually smoked.

The breakfast was awesome not even to mention the goody bags… The kids had so much fun playning outside. The moms are so different when you meet them in person. Soem was not anything like i imagined them, but others were exaclty the smae. I had a awesome day and so did my kids

* This was originally posted on Scaredmom’s Blog
Leave a Reply

